Daytime Stars Join Expanded CBS Tweet Week

Drew Carey, come on down — "Price Is Right" host among stars interacting with fans

Drew Carey, come on down — to CBS's Tweet Week.

Getty Images"The Price Is Right" host is among daytime stars joining the network's Tweet Week for the first time. The event allows fans to interact with stars from their favorite shows.

Tweet Week, which will be held April 4 through 10, will be the network's fourth since April 2011. The daytime talent will join personalities from the network's primetime slate, as well as sports analysts who will share their insights about the NCAA Championship basketball tournament. 

Carey will be participating April 4 at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET.

Other highlights include the hosts of "The Talk," who will be available April 10 at 12:30 p.m. PT/3:30 p.m. ET, and NCAA Final Four coverage on April 8 at 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET.

Fans can participate by visiting the CBS Connect Lounge at CBS.com and logging in with their Twitter accounts to pose questions during the scheduled times.

Here's the full CBS Tweet Week schedule, with relevant hashtags included.

Thursday, April 4

·         1:00 PM, ET / 10:00 AM, PT: THE PRICE IS RIGHT (#TweetPriceIsRight)

o     Drew Carey (@DrewFromTV)

·         8:00 PM, ET / 5:00 PM, PT:  THE BIG BANG THEORY (#TweetTBBT)

o     Melissa Rauch (@MelissaRauch)

·         9:00 PM, ET / 6:00 PM, PT:  PERSON OF INTEREST (#TweetPOI)

o     Taraji P. Henson (@TherealTaraji)

·         10:00 PM, ET / 7:00 PM, PT:  ELEMENTARY (#TweetElementary)

o     Co-Executive Producer Corinne Brinkerhoff (@ELEMENTARYStaff)

Friday, April 5

·         3:00 PM, ET / 12:00 PM, PT: LET’S MAKE A DEAL (#TweetLMAD)

o    Announcer Jonathan Mangum (@Mangum1)

·         9:00 PM, ET / 6:00 PM, PT: VEGAS (#TweetVegas)

o     Michael Chiklis (@MichaelChiklis)

o     Jason O'Mara (@jason_omara)

o     Executive Producer Greg Walker (@vegaswriters)

·         10:00 PM, ET / 7:00 PM, PT: BLUE BLOODS (#TweetBlueBloods)

o     Amy Carlson (@TheAmyCarlson)

o    Sami Gayle (@GayleTweets8)

Saturday, April 6

·         8:00 PM, ET / 5:00 PM, PT: CBS SPORTS (#Final4)

o     CBS Sports college basketball analyst Seth Davis (@SethDavisHoops)

o     CBS Sports college basketball analyst Greg Anthony (@GregAnthony50)

o     CBS Sports college basketball analyst Doug Gottlieb (@GottliebShow)

·         5:00 PM, ET / 8:00 PM, PT: CBS SPORTS NETWORK (#Final4)

o     CBS Sports Network college basketball analyst Mateen Cleaves (@Mateen_Cleaves)

o     CBS Sports Network college basketball analyst Wally Szczerbiak (@Wallyball)

Sunday, April 7

·         8:00 PM, ET / 5:00 PM, PT: ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS (#ACMs)

o     ACM Awards Social Media Ambassador Michelle Stafford (@TheRealStafford)

Monday, April 8

·         12:30 PM, ET / 9:30 AM, PT: THE YOUNG AND THE RESTLESS (#TweetYR)

o     Jessica Collins (@JessicaCollins)

o     Melissa Claire Egan (@MClaireEgan)

·         9:00 PM, ET / 6:00 PM, PT:  MIKE AND MOLLY stars tweeting live coverage of 2013 NCAA® Division I Men's Basketball Championship game (#Final4)

o     Nyambi Nyambi, a former Division I Bucknell basketball player (@NyambiNyambi)

o     Reno Wilson (@R2theENO)

·         9:00 PM, ET / 6:00 PM, PT:  CBS SPORTS (#Final4) 

o    CBS Sports college basketball analyst Seth Davis (@SethDavisHoops)

o     CBS Sports college basketball analyst Greg Anthony (@GregAnthony50)

o     CBS Sports college basketball analyst Doug Gottlieb (@GottliebShow)

·         9:00 PM, ET / 6:00 PM, PT: CBS SPORTS NETWORK (#Final4)

o     CBS Sports Network college basketball analyst Mateen Cleaves (@Mateen_Cleaves)

o     CBS Sports Network college basketball analyst Wally Szczerbiak (@Wallyball)

Tuesday, April 9

·         1:30 PM, ET / 10:30 AM, PT: THE BOLD AND THE BEAUTIFUL (#TweetBandB)

o     Katherine Kelly Lang (@KatherineKellyL)

o     Kim Matula (@BandB_CBS)

·         8:00 PM, ET / 5:00 PM, PT: NCIS (#TweetNCIS)

o     Pauley Perrette (@PauleyP)

o     Rocky Carroll (@RockyCOfficial)

o     Brian Dietzen (@BrianDietzen)

o    Sean Murray (@SeanHMurray)

·         9:00 PM, ET / 6:00 PM, PT: NCIS: LOS ANGELES (#TweetNCISLA)

o     Eric Christian Olsen (@ericcolsen)

o     Daniela Ruah (@DanielaRuah)

o     Barrett Foa (@BarrettFoa)

o     Renée Felice Smith (@reneefsmith)

·         10:00 PM, ET / 7:00 PM, PT: GOLDEN BOY (#TweetGoldenBoy)

o    Stella Maeve (@StellaMaeve14)

o     Kevin Alejandro (@KevinMAlejandro)

o     Executive Producer Greg Berlanti (@GBerlanti)

o     Executive Producer Nick Wootton (@GoldenBoyCBS)

Wednesday, April 10

·         3:30 PM, ET / 12:30 PM, PT: THE TALK (#TalkLiveChat)

o     Julie Chen (@JulieChen)

o     Sharon Osbourne (@MrsSOsbourne)

o     Aisha Tyler (@aishatyler)

o     Sara Gilbert (@THEsaragilbert)

o     Sheryl Underwood (@sherylunderwood)

·         8:00 PM, ET / 5:00 PM, PT: SURVIVOR (#TweetSurvivor)

o     Parvati Shallow (@parvatishallow)

·         9:00 PM, ET / 6:00 PM, PT: CRIMINAL MINDS (#TweetCriminalMinds)

o     Joe Mantegna (@JoeMantegna)

o     Writer Bruce Zimmerman (@CM_Setreport)

·         10:00 PM, ET / 7:00 PM, PT: CSI: CRIME SCENE INVESTIGATION (#TweetCSI)

o     Ted Danson (@CSI_CBS)

o     Elisabeth Harnois (@ElisabethHarnoi)

o     Director Frank Waldeck (@waldeckvision)

o     Writer Jack Gutowitz (@CSIwritersroom)

o    Wallace Langham (@CSIwritersroom)