ABC Fall Premiere Dates: ‘Scandal,’ ‘Grey's,’ ‘SHIELD’ and ‘Revenge’ Returns

ABC Fall Premiere Dates: 'Scandal,' 'Grey's,' 'SHIELD' and 'Revenge' Returns

"Forever" stars Ioan Gruffudd and Alana de la Garza (ABC/K.C. Bailey)

Network plans two-night premiere for new drama “Forever,” and two-part “DWTS” results finale

ABC Released the fall premiere dates for its returning and new series for the fall.

In an interesting move, it will give a special two-day premiere for drama “Forever,” which stars Ioan Gruffudd as a man who can't die. That will air on Monday and Tuesday, Sept. 22-23 at 10/9c on both nights. Afterward, it will continue airing on Tuesdays.

The network also plans a two-night “Dancing with the Stars Results Show” this season, which will air one-hour episodes on Tuesday, Sept. 16 and Tuesday, Sept. 23 at 8/7c.

Also read: ABC's ‘The View’ Confirms Rosie O'Donnell Returning as Co-Host

See the complete schedule of fall premieres below:

Monday, September 15
8:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing With the Stars”

Monday, September, 22
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Forever” (Special Sneak Preview)

Tuesday, September 23
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Forever” (Regular Time Period Premiere)

Wednesday, September 24
8:00-8:30 p.m. “The Middle”
8:30-9:00 p.m. “The Goldbergs”
9:00-9:30 p.m. “Modern Family”
9:30-10:00 p.m. “black-ish”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Nashville”

Thursday, September 25
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Grey's Anatomy”
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Scandal”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “How to Get Away With Murder”

Friday, September 26
8:00-10:00 p.m. “Shark Tank”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “20/20”

Sunday, September 28
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Once Upon a Time”
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Resurrection”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Revenge”

Monday, September 29
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Castle”

Tuesday, September 30
8:00-8:30 p.m. “Selfie”
8:30-9:00 p.m. “Manhattan Love Story”

Friday, October 3
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Last Man Standing”
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Shark Tank” (Regular Time Period Premiere)

Sunday, October 5
7:00-8:00 p.m. “America's Funniest Home Videos”

Friday, October 10
8:30-9:00 p.m. “Cristela”