Mindy Kaling, Carson Daly to Host 66th Emmy Award Nominations

Photographed by Haoyuan Ren for TheWrap

Photographed by Haoyuan Ren for TheWrap

Nominations will be announced July 10 at 8:40 a.m. ET/5:40 a.m.

Carson Daly and Mindy Kaling will present the 66th Primetime Emmy Awards Nominations, alongside Television Academy chairman and CEO Bruce Rosenblum, the academy announced Wednesday.

The nominations announcement will be streamed live on July 10 at 8:40 a.m. ET/5:40 a.m. PT from the Television Academy’s Leonard H. Goldenson Theatre in North Hollywood. The telecast will be produced by Spike Jones Jr.

Also read: Emmys Restore Movies and Miniseries to Separate Categories for Awards

Seth Meyers is hosting the 66th Primetime Emmy Awards, airing live from L.A.’s Nokia Theatre Aug. 25 a 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.