Watch the Oscar Nominations Announcement (Livestream)

TheWrap’s live feed starts at 8:30 a.m. ET / 5:30 a.m. PT

Academy President Cheryl Boone Isaacs will announce the nominees for the 88th Academy Awards Thursday morning in a live news conference from Beverly Hills, and you can watch it above.

Starting at 5:30 a.m. PT/8:30 a.m. ET, she will be joined by directors Guillermo del Toro and Ang Lee to present Oscar nominees for Animated Feature Film, Cinematography, Costume Design, Documentary Feature, Documentary Short Subject, Makeup and Hairstyling, Original Song, Animated Short Film, Live Action Short Film, Sound Editing and Sound Mixing.

Then, at 5:38 a.m. PT/8:38 a.m. ET, John Krasinski and Isaacs will list the nominees for Best Actor, Best Actress, Best Supporting Actor, Best Supporting Actress, Directing, Film Editing, Foreign Language Film, Original Score, Best Picture, Production Design, Visual Effects, Adapted Screenplay and Original Screenplay.

Happy Oscars nomination morning.

13 Most Memorable, Outrageous Golden Globes Moments of All Time (Videos)

Partners

Featured