Andy Samberg, Octavia Spencer, Sofia Vergara Added to Emmy Presenters Roster

Allison Janney, Key & Peele and Lucy Liu also among those added to ceremony

“Brooklyn Nine-Nine” star Andy Samberg, Viola Davis and Debra Messing are among the second round of presenters announced for the 66th Emmy Awards.

Also coming aboard to dole out trophies for the night: Allison Janney, star of the CBS sitcom “Mom,” Keegan-Michael Key and Jordan Peele from Comedy Central’s “Key & Peele,” “Elementary” star Lucy Liu, Debra Messing, Octavia Spencer and “Modern Family” actress Sofia Vergara.

Also read: Robin Williams to Be Honored With Special Emmys Tribute

The latest batch of presenters joins a roster that already included Halle Berry, Bryan Cranston, Matthew McConaughey, Woody Harrelson, Kerry Washington and others.

This year’s Emmys ceremony will be telecast live on Monday, Aug. 25 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on NBC, with Seth Meyers hosting.