We've Got Hollywood Covered

Ben Affleck, Jimmy Kimmel, Vince Vaughn to Be Honored at Guys Choice Awards

The Spike TV kudoscast will also honor Emilia Clarke and Kevin Hart

Never mind the Oscars; "Argo" director Ben Affleck is about to achieve the true pinnacle of show-business achievement: the Guy of the Year Award.

Affleck will be crowned as the year's alpha-dude at the Guys Choice awards, Spike TV's annual celebration of all things testosterone-driven.

Also read: Kristen Wiig, Ben Affleck Get End-of-Season 'Saturday Night Live' Hosting Chores

Guys Choice 2013 will also fete late-night host Jimmy Kimmel, who'll receive the Funniest M.F. award; Vince Vaughn, who'll add the Guycon award to his trophy case; Kevin Hart, who will receive the first ever Stand-Up of the Year award; and "Game of Thrones" enchantress Emilia Clarke, who'll be bestowed with the Holy Grail of Hot honor.

Felix Baumgartner, who captivated the world last year with his record-breaking free-fall from space, will receive the Mankind award.

Also read: Jimmy Kimmel Makes 'Very, Very Drunk' Speech at Time 100 Gala (Video)

Nominees in other categories at this year's ceremony include the "Walking Dead" cast, "Lincoln" star Daniel Day-Lewis, Jeff Bridges, country legend/marijuana enthusiast Willie Nelson, beauty-pageant contestant Katherine Webb, Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Issue model Chrissy Teigen, football coaches Jim and John Harbaugh, "Walking Dead" star Andrew Lincoln, and "Breaking Bad" star Bryan Cranston.

In keeping with a time-honored tradition, Triumph the Insult Comic Dog will be on hand again to lambaste the Douchebags of the Year dishonorees.

Guys Choice 2013 tapes at Sony Pictures Studios on June 8, and will air on Spike June 12 at 9 p.m.

Please fill out this field.