Dakota Johnson, Jennifer Lopez, Chiwetel Ejiofor Booked as Academy Awards Presenters

Chris Evans, Chloe Grace Moretz, Eddie Murphy and Margot Robbie also join list of presenters

Chiwetel Ejiofor, Chris Evans, Dakota Johnson, Jennifer Lopez, Chloe Grace Moretz, Eddie Murphy and Margot Robbie will serve as presenters on this year’s Academy Awards, Oscar producers Craig Zadan and Neil Meron announced on Thursday.

The new bookings mean that more than 30 presenters have now been announced for the Oscar show.

Previously announced presenters include last year’s acting winners — Cate Blanchett, Jared Leto, Matthew McConaughey and Lupita Nyong’o — as well as current nominees Marion Cotillard, Benedict Cumberbatch, Meryl Streep, Oprah Winfrey and Reese Witherspoon.

Also read: Lady Gaga to Perform on the Oscars

Also scheduled to present: Ben Affleck, Jennifer Aniston, Jessica Chastain, Viola Davis, Kevin Hart, Josh Hutcherson, Scarlett Johansson, Shirley MacLaine, Sienna Miller, David Oyelowo, Chris Pine, Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, Octavia Spencer, Miles Teller, John Travolta, Kerry Washington and Naomi Watts.

The 87th Academy Awards will take place on Sunday, Feb. 22 at the Dolby Theatre in the Hollywood & Highland Complex in Hollywood.

Neil Patrick Harris will host the show.