We've Got Hollywood Covered

‘Fifty Shades of Grey’ Soundtrack Includes Beyonce, Annie Lennox and Frank Sinatra

Soundtrack also features the Weeknd, Skylar Grey, Jessie Ware and Sia

Sia, The Weeknd and AWOLNATION join songstress Ellie Goulding and Beyoncé on the upcoming soundtrack accompanying the film adaptation of E.L. James novel “Fifty Shades of Grey,” Republic Records confirmed Jan. 13. The soundtrack will be released Feb. 10, but is available for pre-order on iTunes.

The “Beyhive” leader contributes two songs to the list, “Haunted” (Michael Diamond Remix) and an update to the 2003 hit “Crazy in Love” featuring now-husband Jay-Z, which has been heard in trailers for the film.

Veteran artists will lend their voices to the film, as well. In addition to Oscar-winning artist Annie Lennox’s rendition of “I Put a Spell on You,” the soundtrack also features classics from the Rolling Stones and Frank Sinatra. Award-winning composer Danny Elfman contributes two pieces, “Ana and Christian” and “Did That Hurt?”

Ahead of the track list reveal, Goulding released audio to her song “Love Me Like You Do” on her Facebook page Tuesday. The song is available on iTunes.

Universal will release the film Feb. 13. In the meantime, check out the audio to Goulding’s song above.

Fifty Shades of Grey Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Republic Records)

Republic Records

The full track list for the “Fifty Shades of Grey” soundtrack is listed below:

1) Annie Lennox: “I Put a Spell On You”
2) Laura Welsh: “Undiscovered”
3) The Weeknd: “Earned It”
4) Jessie Ware: “Meet Me in the Middle”
5) Ellie Goulding: “Love Me Like You Do”
6) Beyoncé: “Haunted” (Michael Diamond Remix)
7) Sia: “Salted Wound”
8) The Rolling Stones: “Beast of Burden”
9) AWOLNATION: “I’m on Fire”
10) Beyoncé: “Crazy in Love (2014 Remix)”
11) Frank Sinatra: “Witchcraft”
12) Vaults: “One Last Night”
13) The Weeknd: “Where You Belong”
14) Skylar Grey: “I Know You”
15) Danny Elfman: “Ana and Christian”
16) Danny Elfman: “Did That Hurt?”