How to Stream Fox News’ Coverage of Trump’s 2019 State of the Union Address Live Online

No matter where you are, you’ll be able to access Fox News’ coverage of Trump’s State of the Union address

Last Updated: February 5, 2019 @ 4:30 PM

Donald Trump’s State of the Union address was put in jeopardy during the government shutdown in January, but the show will go on a week later than planned. And you’ll have no shortage of coverage options when Trump delivers his speech Tuesday night. All the major broadcast networks and cable news networks will be showing it, and all of them will have an option for online streaming. And that includes, of course, Fox News.

If Fox News is your 24-hour news network of choice, you’ll be able to check out the speech and their coverage on pretty much any internet-connected device you own no matter where you happen to be — assuming you have access to wifi or a data connection, of course.

The State of the Union address is scheduled to begin at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT. Fox News’s coverage will kick off five minutes prior to the scheduled start time, and will be hosted by Bret Baier and Martha MacCallum. The network has blocked off two hours for the speech and the response from both Republicans and Democrats, with analysis and coverage by Fox News’ stable of reporters and commentators sprinkled in.

Starting at 9 p.m. ET, Fox News’ coverage will be free for all users, no cable login required, in a livestream on FoxNews.com. The site will also feature a live blog during the speech if you’re looking for instant analysis.

After the free livestream ends, you’ll need to log in with credentials from a TV provider on Fox News Go to continue watching Fox News. Though the State of the Union coverage will occur during Hannity’s usual timeslot, his show will air live after all those festivities, at 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT, and the show will no doubt be spent entirely discussing the speech and the response.

Laura Ingraham’s “The Ingraham Angle” will follow at midnight ET/9 p.m. PT.

Fox Business will likewise air Trump’s speech during a special three-hour edition of “Cavuto: Coast to Coast” hosted by Neil Cavuto, with an assist from Trish Regan. Correspondents Black Burman and Edward Lawrence will join live from Washington. The special episode of “Cavuto” will begin at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and will be followed by a special edition of “Trish Regan Primetime” at 11 p.m. ET.

If Fox News isn’t what you’re in the mood for, we’ve got you covered with all the details for coverage plans for the State of the Union on the other major networks. Click here for what you need to know about streaming MSNBC’s coverage. Click here for all the info about what CNN has planned. Click here for PBS NewsHour’s livestream. And click here for CBS News’ stream and broadcast info.

Keep
Reading...

Looks like you’re enjoying reading
Keep reading by creating
a free account or logging in.