Jennifer Lawrence, Jeremy Renner Join Indie Spirit Presenters

Ewan McGregor and Eva Mendes also join roster of presenters for Film Independent Spirit Awards

Oscar nominees Jennifer Lawrence and Jeremy Renner have joined the lineup of presenters for the 26th Film Independent Spirit Awards, along with Ewan McGregor and Eva Mendes.

Jennifer LawrenceLawrence is an Oscar and Indie Spirit Award nominee for "Winter's Bone," which leads all films with seven Spirit nominations.  Renner, an Oscar nominee for "The Town," is a two-time Spirit Award nominee, most recently for "The Hurt Locker" in 2008.

Presenters already announced include Will Arnett, Jesse Eisenberg, Terrence Howard, Nicole Kidman, Diego Luna, Craig Robinson, Paul Rudd, Mark Ruffalo, Zoe Saldana, Kerry Washington, Mia Wasikowska and Rainn Wilson.

The show will be hosted by Joel McHale of "Community," and will be held at the beach in Santa Monica on Saturday, February 26, the afternoon before the Academy Awards.