Evan Rachel Wood, Bryce Dallas-Howard and Whoopi Goldberg Get Jury Dury at Tribeca

Jurors at the Tribeca Film Festival will also include Eva Longoria, Bobby Flay, Paul Haggis, Sheila Nevins, Mira Sorvino and Joe Berlinger

Bryce Dallas-Howard, Paul Haggis, Evan Rachel Wood, Eva Longoria and Whoopi Goldberg are among the jurors announced on Wednesday by the Tribeca Film Festival, which will present $180,000 in cash and prizes in a number of different categories.

Other jurors will include actresses Blythe Danner, Mira Sorvino, Taraji P. Henson, Abigail Breslin and Christine Baranski, filmmakers Joe Berlinger, Tony Gilroy, Josh Radnor and Naomi Foner, writer/director Kenneth Lonergan, HBO Documentary chief Sheila Nevins, chef Bobby Flay and “Saturday Night Live” cast member Rachel Dratch.

Films chosen by the jurors will be announced at the TFF awards ceremony on April 25. The ceremony will take place at TK and will be streamed live at TribecaFilm.com.

Tribeca also announced juries for the Tribeca All Access Creative Promise Awards, as well as several sponsored awards, including the Bombay Sapphire Award for Transmedia and the Heineken Voices Award for Latin American film.

In addition to the $180,000 in prizes offered in the seven main categories, Tribeca All Access will give another $20,000 in its two categories, while the Tribeca Film Institute will award $130,000 to Latin American film and video artists.

The full list of jurors:

Tribeca Film FestivalWorld Narrative Competition:
Kenny Lonergan, playwright, filmmaker and screenwriter
Bryce Dallas-Howard, actress, director, writer and producer
Paul Haggis, writer-director
Blythe Danner, actress
Jessica Winter, Time magazine editor

World Documentary Competition:
Whoopi Goldberg, actress, comedian and director
Sandi Dubowski, director and producer
Joe Berlinger, director and producer
Evan Rachel Wood, actress
Mira Sorvino, actress

Best New Narrative Director:
Stu Zicherman, screenwriter, producer and director
Ari Graynor, actress and producer
Naomi Foner, screenwriter, producer and director.
Radha Mitchell, actress
Tony Gilroy, screenwriter and director

Best New Documentary Director:
Taraji P. Henson, actress
Josh Radnor, actor, writer and director
Jared Cohen, author, founder and director of Google Ideas
Riley Keough, actress

Narrative Short Film Competition:
Sheila Nevins, president of HBO Documentary Films
Kassem Garaibeh, actor, comedian, and co-founding talent of Maker Studios
Jessica Hecht, actress
Chris Milk, artist, music video director and photographer
Christine Baranski, actress

Documentary and Student Short Film Competitions:
John Skipper, president of ESPN Inc., co-chairman of Disney Media Networks
Eva Longoria, actress
Bobby Flay, chef and author
Jason Silva, media artist, and filmmaker
Danny Strong, screenwriter
Abigail Breslin, actress

Bombay Sapphire Award for Transmedia:
Jeff Gomez, CEO of Starlight Runner Entertainment
Frank Rose, author, speaker and digital anthropologist
Thomas Allen Harris, filmmaker

Tribeca All Access Creative Promise Award-Narrative:
Rubén Blades, musician and actor
John Forte, recording artist, composer, music producer and educator
Tea Leoni, actress

TAA Creative Promise Award-Documentary:
Shola Lynch, director, producer and writer
Sol Guy, social entrepreneur and television host
Rachel Dratch, comedian and actress

TFI Latin America Media Arts Fund (including the Heineken VOCES awards):
Julia Bacha: filmmaker and media strategist
Carlos Gutierrez: co-founder and executive director of Cinema Tropical
Leonardo Zimbron, producer