NBC Announces Fall Premiere Dates

“Up All Night,” “Free Agents” first new shows to premiere

NBC has announced premiere dates for its fall slate, with the comedies "Up All Night" and "Free Agents" the first new shows of the season to debut.

Here's the schedule, with new show titles in caps:

Thursday, September 8

8-8:30 p.m.      “NFL Kickoff Special 2011” (regular season)

8:30-11 p.m.    “Sunday Night Football” (regular season)

Also read: James Spader Joins 'Office' Cast as New CEO

Sunday, September 11

7-8 p.m.           “Football Night in America” (regular season)

8-11:30 p.m.    “Sunday Night Football”

Tuesday, September 13 

10-11 p.m.       "Parenthood"

Wednesday, September 14

8-10 p.m.         “America’s Got Talent” (season finale)   

10-10:30 p.m.  “UP ALL NIGHT”             

10:30-11 p.m.  “FREE AGENTS”

Monday, September 19

8-10 p.m.         “The Sing-Off”           

10-11 p.m.       “THE PLAYBOY CLUB”

Tuesday, September 20

8-10 p.m.         “The Biggest Loser”

Wednesday, September 21

8-8:30 p.m.      “UP ALL NIGHT” (regular time period debut with original episode)

8:30-9 p.m.      “FREE AGENTS” (regular time period debut with original episode)

9-10 p.m.         “Harry’s Law”   

10-11 p.m.       “Law & Order: Special Victims Unit”   

Thursday, September 22

8-8:30 p.m.    “Community                    

8:30-9 p.m.    “Parks and Recreation”                          

9-9:30 p.m.    “The Office”                     

9:30-10 p.m.   “WHITNEY”                 

10-11 p.m.     “PRIME SUSPECT”           

Friday, September 23 

9-11 p.m.         “Dateline NBC”

Friday, October 21

8-9 p.m.           “Chuck”

9-10 p.m.         “GRIMM”

10-11 p.m.       “Dateline NBC”

Saturday, September 24

8-9 p.m.           “Harry’s Law” (Repeat)

9-10 p.m.         “Prime Suspect” (Repeat)                                   

10-11 p.m.       “Law & Order: Special Victims Unit” (Repeat)