‘Jeopardy!’ Power Players: Anderson Cooper, Dr. Oz, Chris Matthews and Kareem Abdul-Jabbar

15 celebs will earn at least $10,000 for their favorite charities during the May 14-18 Power Players Week shows

Anderson Cooper, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, Chris Matthews and Dr. Mehmet Oz are among the 15 celebrities who will compete on "Power Players Week" on "Jeopardy!"

"Jeopardy! Power Players Week" will tape in front of a live audience at DAR Constitution Hall in Washington, D.C. on April 21, and will be broadcast May 14-18.

Also read: Anderson Cooper Cracks Himself Up With Poop Jokes (Video)

Each contestant during Power Players Week will win at least $10,000 for his or her favorite charity, with the winner of each game guaranteed at least $50,000 for charity.

The complete lineup of contestants and the charities that will receive their winnings:

Kareem Abdul-Jabbar
NBA's All-Time Leading Scorer and Global Cultural Ambassador
Skyhook Foundation

Lewis Black
52nd St. Project and Cystic Fibrosis Foundation

Anderson Cooper
Host of CNN's "Anderson Cooper 360," and "Anderson"
The Trevor Project

David Faber
NBC's "The Faber Report" and "Squawk on the Street"
New Visions for Public Schools

Thomas L. Friedman
The New York Times
Conservation International

Robert Gibbs
Former White House Press Secretary
Pine Hills Literacy Project

Katty Kay
"BBC World News America"
International Women's Media Foundation

Chris Matthews
MSNBC's "Hardball" and NBC's "The Chris Matthews Show"
La Salle College High School

Kelly O'Donnell
NBC News
Lost Dog & Cat Rescue Foundation

Lizzie O'Leary

Dr. Mehmet Oz
"The Dr. Oz Show"

Clarence Page
Chicago Tribune
American Institute for Stuttering

Dana Perino
Fox News Channel's "The Five"

Chuck Todd
NBC News
Samaritan Inns

Chris Wallace
"Fox News Sunday"
Hope For The Warriors

As a group, the Power Players Week contestants have won 21 Emmys, eight Peabodys, four Pulitzer Prizes and a Grammy Award, served under three White House administrations and reign as the NBA's all-time leading scorer.

"Jeopardy!" recently won a 2012 Peabody award, and won the 2011 Emmy for Outstanding Game/Audience Participation Program.