Vince Vaughn, Britney Spears, LeBron James Named as 2015 ESPYS Presenters

Kiefer Sutherland, JJ Watt, Danica Patrick and Andre Iguodala will also present at the awards on July 15, which are hosted by Joel McHale

Getty Images

It isn’t just the world’s biggest sports stars who will be taking the stage at the 2015 ESPY Awards next week.

Britney Spears, Vince Vaughn and Kiefer Sutherland are among the Hollywood stars who have been named as presenters by ESPN for the show on Wednesday, July 15, at the Microsoft Theater in downtown Los Angeles.

They will be joined by premier athletes LeBron James, JJ Watt, Danica Patrick, Andre Iguodala, Julie Foudy, Chris Long and Richard Sherman.

“Community” star Joel McHale will host this year’s show, which will also honor Caitlyn Jenner with the Arthur Ashe Courage Award.

In addition, other top athletes expected to attend are: Rob Gronkowski (New England Patriots), Odell Beckham Jr. (New York Giants), Dez Bryant (Dallas Cowboys), Mo’Ne Davis (American Little League Baseball pitcher), Victor Espinoza (Triple Crown Champion jockey), Brett Favre (retired professional NFL player), Derek Jeter (retired professional MLB player), Cardale Jones (Ohio State Buckeyes), Urban Meyer (Ohio State Buckeyes coach), Alex Rodriguez (New York Yankees), Ronda Rousey (UFC Bantamweight Champion), Klay Thompson (Golden State Warriors), Russell Wilson (Seattle Seahawks) and Caroline Wozniacki (professional tennis player).

Straight from their victory against Japan in the World Cup finals, U.S. Women’s National Team members Sydney Leroux, Alex Morgan and Abby Wambach will also be at the awards.

Critically acclaimed artist Crown and the M.O.B will perform as the ESPYS house band and there will be a special performance by fun.’s Nate Ruess.

Voting for the ESPYS is open now through July 15 at 8 p.m. ET at

The ESPYS air on Wednesday, July 15, at 8 p.m. ET on ABC.