We've Got Hollywood Covered

Robin Thicke, Snoop Dogg, Imagine Dragons and Afrojack Join MTV EMA Performers

They join previous announced performers Miley Cyrus, Katy Perry and The Killers at the MTV event in Amsterdam

It’s suddenly looking a lot more funky at the 2013 MTV EMA Awards.

Soul singer Robin Thicke, rapper Snoop Dogg, alt rockers Imagine Dragons and deejay Afrojack, whose song “Spark” is the awards show’s theme song, will perform at the event held at Ziggo Dome in Amsterdam on Sunday, Nov. 10.

Additionally, recording artist and model Iggy Azalea, singer/songwriter Ellie Goulding, singer/actress Carice van Houten (“Game of Thrones”) and actor Colton Haynes (“Arrow,” “Teen Wolf”) are set to present.

Also read: Miley Cyrus to Take Her Twerk-tastic Self to the MTV EMAs

“I am grateful and excited to be nominated and performing at this year’s EMAs. I know it will be an amazing night!” said Thicke, who’s nominated this year for four EMAs for Best Song for “Blurred Lines” feat. T.I. and Pharrell, Best Video for “Blurred Lines,” Best World Stage and Best US Act.

This new batch of performers join previously announced artists Miley Cyrus, Katy Perry and The Killers, along with the evening’s MC Redfoo of LMFAO, backstage host Ariana Grande and presenter Ron Burgundy (Will Ferrell) of “Anchorman 2.”

This year, Justin Timberlake and Macklemore & Ryan Lewis lead with the most EMA nominations with five nods each.

Also read: Katy Perry, Will Ferrell to Lead MTV EMA Performers

Fans worldwide can vote now for EMA categories such as Best Song, Best Pop, Best New, Best Live, Biggest Fans, Best U.S. Act and more by visiting www.mtvema.com through 11:59PM CET on Friday, Nov. 8.