Miley Cyrus’ New Year’s Eve Party Lineup to Feature ‘SNL’ Cast Members, Please Don’t Destroy Trio

The holiday special is co-hosted by Dolly Parton, who will perform along with Sia, Latto and others

Miley Cyrus and Dolly Parton / Vijat Mohindra/NBC

“Miley’s New Year’s Eve Party” lineup will feature appearances from “Saturday Night Live” cast members Chloe Fineman, Sarah Sherman and comedy trio Please Don’t Destroy (Ben Marshall, John Higgins and Martin Herlihy).

Along with co-host Dolly Parton, musical guests on the NBC holiday special include singer-songwriter Fletcher, rapper Latto, Los Angeles-based rock band Liily, hip-hop duo Rae Sremmurd and the Grammy-nominated Sia.

Live from Miami beginning at 10:30 p.m. ET on Dec. 31, the program will air on NBC and be livestreamed on Peacock.

Last year’s “Miley’s New Year’s Eve Party” delivered the network’s best New Year’s Eve viewership in both the 18-49 and 18-34 demographics since 2014. Per the network, the event drew 6.3 million viewers and was the No. 1 trending NYE special on Twitter. It was co-hosted by Pete Davidson, with performances from Jack Harlow, Billie Joe Armstrong, Brandi Carlile, Saweetie, Noah Cyrus, Anitta, 24kGoldn, Kitty Ca$h and others.

Cyrus and “SNL” creator Lorne Michaels executive produce “Miley’s New Year’s Eve Party.” Jesse Ignjatovic and Evan Prager will executive produce for Den of Thieves. It’s also produced by Tish Cyrus’ Hopetown Entertainment and directed by Joe DeMaio.