It's Emmy Day! TheWrap's Complete Coverage Starts Here

It's Emmy Day! TheWrap's Complete Coverage Starts Here

It all begins when the red carpet rolls at 3 p.m. PT

Shake off that pre-party hangover and get thee to hair and makeup — it's Emmy Day.

The Primetime Emmys telecast begins at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on CBS, and TheWrap will have complete coverage, including the Nokia Theatre red carpet, which opens at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

In the meantime, we've got your complete list of nominees here, which will be updated as winners are announced.

See photos: Emmy 2013: The Nominees (Photos)

To get caught up on what's the what at the 65th annual ceremony, Steve Pond asks 6 burning questions, including whether “Breaking Bad” can win it first Outstanding Drama Series prize.

And in case you missed all those weekend pre-parties, TheWrap's Mikey Glazer was out and about — here's his complete coverage from “the fun side of the velvet ropes.”

There is one thing we won't have. Sorry, haters — this is a snark-free zone …

2013 Creative Arts Emmy Awards - Governors Ball