We've Got Hollywood Covered

WWE ‘Survivor Series’ Heads to Los Angeles in 2018

This year’s pay-per-view event takes place Sunday in Houston, Texas

Start planning your 405 freeway commute now: Los Angeles has landed next year’s WWE “Survivor Series.”

With it, the city’s Staples Center in Downtown L.A. also gets “NXT TakeOver,” “Monday Night Raw” and “SmackDown Live.” The shows take place over four consecutive nights in November.

Here are the dates:
“TakeOver”: Nov. 17
“Survivor Series”: Nov. 18
“Monday Night Raw”: Nov. 19
“SmackDown Live: Nov. 20

This year’s “Survivor Series” takes place Sunday in Houston. Matches there include Universal Champion Brock Lesnar versus WWE Champion AJ Styles, Raw Women’s Champion Alexa Bliss against SmackDown Women’s Champion Charlotte Flair, and The Shield taking on The New Day.

The pay-per-view’s traditional 5-on-5 Survivor Series elimination matches include “Raw’s” Kurt Angle, Triple H, Braun Strowman, Samoa Joe and Finn Bálor against “SmackDown Live’s” Shane McMahon, John Cena, Randy Orton, Shinsuke Nakamura and Bobby Roode. Plus, “SmackDown’s” Becky Lynch, Naomi, Carmella, Tamina and a Superstar to be named later will face off against Alicia Fox, Sasha Banks, Nia Jax, Asuka and Bayley.

Find the full card here.

“Survivor Series” kicks off this Sunday at 7 p.m. ET on WWE Network.