We've Got Hollywood Covered

ACM Awards Adds Presenters Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood, George Strait and David Nail

Previously announced presenters for the country music honors include Garth Brooks, Trisha Yearwood and Florida Georgia Line

The 49th Annual Academy of  Country Music Awards has added Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood, George Strait, who’s also performing, and David Nail to its roster of presenters during the awards show airing live from Las Vegas’ MGM Grand Garden Arena on Sunday at 8 p.m. ET on CBS.

With just a day to go, the artists join previously announced presenters Thea Andrews, Garth Brooks, Guy Fieri, LL COOL J, Jewel, Olivia Munn, Nancy O’Dell, Chris O’Donnell, Darius Rucker, Clay Walker, Trisha Yearwood and Florida Georgia Line.

Also read: Dierks Bentley, Sheryl Crow Added to ACM Awards Performers’ Roster

The show’s co-hosts Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan will also perform on the show. Shelton will perform a duet with his “Voice” co-coach Shakira.

Other performers on the ACM Awards show include Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley with Sheryl Crow, Lee Brice, Eric Church, Brett Eldredge, Hunter Hayes, Miranda Lambert, Toby Keith, Tim McGraw, Justin Moore, Kip Moore, Brad Paisley, Darius Rucker, Shakira with Shelton, Keith Urban, The Band Perry, Florida Georgia Line, and Lady Antebellum with Stevie Nicks and Rascal Flatts.

Also read: ‘The Voice’ Coaches Shakira and Blake Shelton to Duet on ACM Awards

RAM Country on Yahoo Music will exclusively live stream this year’s ACM Awards Red Carpet Pre-Show online and via the Yahoo Screen App. It will feature live interviews, fashion analysis and more straight from the red carpet in Las Vegas.

Produced by Dick Clark Productions, Sunday’s ACM Awards Show telecast will be executive-produced by Allen Shapiro, Mike Mahan, R.A. Clark and Barry Adelman. Bob Romeo will serve as executive producer for the Academy of Country Music.

Please fill out this field.