We've Got Hollywood Covered

What’s New on Amazon Prime Video in July

From ”Pennyworth“ to ”Hellboy,“ here’s everything coming to the streamer in July

Amazon Prime Video has announced its new content offerings for July 2019, a list that includes five Amazon Original series and one Amazon Original movie. The service will also start streaming Epix’s new series “Pennyworth,” which takes a look at the early life of Batman’s famous butler Alfred, on July 28.

In terms of original series, “Kung Fu Panda: The Paws of Destiny” returns for Season 1B on July 5. Season 2 of “Comicstaan” airs July 12, while Season 4 of “All or Nothing” premieres July 19. Season 3 of “Dino Dana” and the series premiere of “The Boys” — a superhero comic book adaptation — are coming July 26.

The Amazon original movie “Peterloo” — a historical drama that chronicles one of that bloodiest chapter’s in Britain’s history — debuts July 3.

Some other movies to look forward to include “Under the Silver Lake,” the new “Hellboy,” “Corpse Bride,” “Rosemary’s Baby,” and five different “Star Trek” films ranging from 1986 to 2002.

Here’s a full list of everything new coming to Amazon Prime Video in July:

July 1

“Under the Silver Lake” (2019)

July 2

“Phoenix” (2014)

July 3

“Peterloo” (Amazon Original movie)

July 5

“Kung Fu Panda: The Paws of Destiny Season 1B” (Amazon Original series)

July 7

“Marshall” (2017)

July 9

“Witless Protections” (2008)

July 10

“Trapped” Season 2

July 12

“Gone Baby Gone” (2007)

“Comicstaan” Season 2 (Amazon Original series)

July 13

“Never Grow Old” (2019)

July 14

“No Vacancy (1999)

“Tabaluga” (2018)

July 15

“Love Happens” (2009)

July 19

“Trading Paint” (2019)

“All or Nothing” Season 4 (Amazon Original series)

July 21

“Time Freak” (2018)

July 23

“Serenity” (2019)

“Hellboy” (2019)

July 26

“The Boys” Season 1 – (Amazon Original series)

“Dino Dana” Season 3 (Amazon Original series)

July 27

“A Vigilante” (2019)

July 28

“After Darkness” (2018)

“Pennyworth” Season 1 (Epix)

July 29

“The Haunting of Sharon Tate” (2019)

July 31

“A Very Brady Sequel” (1996)

“A Viking Saga: The Darkest Day” (2013)

“Arctic” (2018)

“American Heart” (1992)

“Chinese Box” (1997)

“Corpse Bride” (2005)

“Dumb and Dumber” (1994)

“Dumb and Dumberer: When Harry Met Lloyd” (2003)

“Eight Men Out” (1988)

“Furry Vengeance” (2010)

“Good Advice” (2001)

“Hackers” (1995)

“Ingenious” (2009)

“Jeepers Creepers 2” (2003)

“Kama Sutra: A Tale of Love” (1996)

“My Bloody Valentine” (2009)

“Rat Race” (2001)

“Rosemary’s Baby” (1968)

“S.W.A.T.” (2003)

“Star Trek IV: The Voyage Home” (1986)

“Star Trek VI: The Undiscovered Country” (1991)

“Star Trek: First Contact” (1996)

“Star Trek: Insurrection” (1998)

“Star Trek: Nemesis” (2002)

“The Cutting Edge: Going for the Gold” (2006)

“The Rainmaker” (1997)

“Tracker” (2010)

“Twelve Monkeys” (1995)

“Urban Cowboy” (1980)