Everything You Need to Know About 2017 Grammy Awards Broadcast

All the information about the 59th Grammy Awards, from who’s hosting to who’s performing, when to watch, and on what channels

CBS is the home of the biggest event in music in 2017 — the 59th Annual Grammy Awards.

The award show, hosted by “The Late Late Show” host James Corden, kicks off at 8 p.m. Eastern/5 p.m. Pacific Sunday, Feb. 12. CBS will air the award show, with E! News and the Grammy Awards’ website, Grammy.com, providing additional coverage before and after the ceremony.

Beyonce leads the pack going into the show with nine award nominations, including one for “Album of the Year” for her release, “Lemonade.” She’s followed by Rihanna, Kanye and Drake, who each grabbed eight nominations at the award show, and Chance the Rapper, who earned seven.

You can find the full rundown of information on where and how to catch the show, and what to expect, below.

When: Show starts at 8 p.m. Eastern/5 p.m. Pacific, Sunday, Feb. 12. Red carpet coverage on CBS starts at 7:30 p.m. Eastern/4:30 p.m. Pacific, and on E! News at 7 p.m. Eastern/4 p.m. Pacific. Pre-show coverage on E! News starts at 4 p.m. Eastern/1 p.m. Pacific.

Host: James Corden

Where to watch: CBS over the air or via cable or satellite — or the CBS All Access streaming service. CBS All Access requires a subscription, but new users can get a seven-day trial of CBS service for free. CBS’s service with commercials goes for $6 per month; without commercials, it’s $10 per month. More coverage, including red carpet coverage, is available on Grammy.com and on E! Online and on the E! News apps on iPhone and Android.

Performers: Here’s the complete list of artists slated to perform during the show.

Katy Perry

Adele

Chance the Rapper

Bruno Mars

The Weeknd and Daft Punk

Lady Gaga and Metallica

Alicia Keys and Maren Morris

Sturgill Simpson

Little Big Town, Demi Lovato, Andra Day and Tori Kelly

Lukas Graham

Kelsea Ballerini

John Legend and Cynthia Erivo

Anderson .Paak and A Tribe Called Quest

Keith Urban and Carrie Underwood

William Bell and Gary Clark Jr.

Beyonce, reportedly