‘Great Gatsby’ Trailer Features Music From Beyoncé, Lana Del Ray, Florence + the Machine (Video)

Warner Bros. announced the full track listing for the Jay-Z-produced soundtrack, which also includes will.i.am, Bryan Ferry, Gotye and Jack White

The newest trailer for "The Great Gatsby" previews three new songs from the film's original soundtrack, including Beyoncé and Andre 3000's cover of Amy Winehouse's "Black to Black," Lana Del Ray's "Young and Beautiful," and Florence + the Machine's "Over the Love."

Jay-Z, an executive producer of Baz Luhrmann's adaptation of F. Scott Fitzgerald's novel, produced the soundtrack, which will be released by Interscope Records on May 7, Warner Bros. announced on Thursday.

Also read: Jay-Z Composing Original Score for 'The Great Gatsby'

"F. Scott Fitzgerald's novel is peppered with contemporary music references specific to the story's setting of 1922," Luhrmann said in a statement to explain his contemporary musical choice for the period drama. "While we acknowledge, as Fitzgerald phrased it, 'the Jazz Age,' and this is the period represented on screen, we — our audience — are living in the 'hip-hop age' and want our viewers to feel the impact of modern-day music the way Fitzgerald did for the readers of his novel at the time of its publication."

Check out the new trailer, with the full track list for "The Great Gatsby" standard soundtrack below it.

1. "100$ Bill" — JAY Z
2. "Back To Black" — Beyonce x Andre 3000
3. "Bang Bang" — will.i.am
4. "A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got)" — Fergie + Q Tip + GoonRock
5. "Young And Beautiful" — Lana Del Rey
6. "Love Is The Drug" — Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
7. "Over The Love" — Florence + The Machine
8. "Where The Wind Blows" — Coco O. of Quadron
9. "Crazy in Love" — Emeli Sande and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
10. "Together" — The xx
11. "Hearts A Mess" — Gotye
12. "Love Is Blindness" — Jack White
13. "Into the Past" — Nero
14. "Kill and Run" — Sia