How to Watch and Stream the 3rd Democratic Debate

Thursday marks the first time Bernie Sanders, Joe Biden, Elizabeth Warren and Kamala Harris share the same debate stage

Democratic Debate Kamala Harris Bernie Sanders
Photo by Drew Angerer/Getty Images

The third Democratic debate will be televised live from Texas Southern University’s Health & PE Center in Houston Thursday night, featuring the top 10 highest polling presidential candidates. The debate marks the first time frontrunners Bernie Sanders, Joe Biden, Elizabeth Warren and Kamala Harris will share the same stage. Amy Klobuchar, Cory Booker, Pete Buttigieg, Andrew Yang, Beto O’Rourke and Julián Castro will also debate.

To qualify for this third debate, candidates must have received donations from at least 130,000 unique donors and earned 2% or more support in at least four national polls through August.

ABC Television Network and Univision will carry the debate live on its networks. ABC News will livestream the debate on ABC News Live – the network’s 24/7 breaking news and live events streaming channel – on Roku, Hulu, AppleTV, Amazon Fire TV, YouTube, Apple News, Facebook, Twitter, and the ABC News, Good Morning America and FiveThirtyEight websites and mobile phone apps.

Univision News will also livestream the debate on all of its digital platforms including Facebook, YouTube and Periscope.

See the podium order for the candidates, with those highest polling near the center, below:

Minnesota Sen. Amy Klobuchar
New Jersey Sen. Cory Booker
South Bend, Indiana, Mayor Pete Buttigieg
Vermont Sen. Bernie Sanders
Former Vice President Joe Biden
Massachusetts Sen. Elizabeth Warren
California Sen. Kamala Harris
Entrepreneur Andrew Yang
Former Texas Rep. Beto O’Rourke
Former Housing and Urban Development Secretary Julián Castro

Each candidate will have one minute and 15 seconds to directly respond to questions from moderators and 45 seconds to respond to follow-up questions and rebuttals.

Candidates will give opening statements, but no closing statements.

Chief anchor George Stephanopoulos, “World News Tonight” anchor and managing editor David Muir, ABC News correspondent Linsey Davis and Univision anchor Jorge Ramos will moderate the debate.