‘World’s Best': CBS Unveils the ‘Wall of the World’ in First Trailer for Talent Competition Series (Video)

TCA 2019: James Corden-hosted show will premiere after Super Bowl LIII on Sunday

Ahead of its debut after the Super Bowl, CBS released the first trailer for “The World’s Best,” its global talent competition series.

James Corden will host the competition. Faith Hill, Drew Barrymore and RuPaul are the American judges on the “AGT”-like property.

The series will get the best launch pad in TV, directly after the New England Patriots and Los Angeles Rams battle it out in Super Bowl LIII on CBS, which kicks off at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT on Sunday. “World’s Best” will air around 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT, before it moves to its normal Wednesday timeslot from 8 to 10 p.m. ET/PT.

Each year, the Super Bowl is the most-watched show on television — so it provides a pretty good lead-in. “World’s Best” has a 10-episode order.

“The World’s Best” is produced by Warner Horizon Unscripted & Alternative Television and MGM Television and Fulwell 73 Productions. Mike Darnell, Mark Burnett, Corden, Ben Winston, Brooke Karzen, Dan Sacks, Alison Holloway, James Breen and Barry Poznick are executive producers.

The project from the two reality heavyweights is a first-of-its-kind global talent competition that features acts from every genre imaginable, from every corner of the planet, according to the show’s official logline. They not only have to impress American judges but will also need to break through the “wall of the world,” featuring 50 of the world’s most accomplished experts from every field of entertainment. Only one act will ultimately be crowned “The World’s Best.”

Watch the trailer above.