We've Got Hollywood Covered

Justin Timberlake, Rihanna, Imagine Dragons Lead iHeartRadio Music Awards Nominations

Jay-Z, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Avicii, Icona Pop and Eminem also scored multiple nominations

Justin Timberlake, Rihanna and Imagine Dragons are among the most-nominated finalists for iHeartRadio Music Awards, which NBC and Clear Channel Media and Entertainment announced on Wednesday.

The three hitmakers are facing off for Artist of the Year — along with  along with Maroon 5 and Macklemore & Ryan Lewis — and Song of the Year. Rihanna leads with six nominations, Timberlake scored five, and alternative rock act Dragons garnered four, including Best New Artist.

Also read: First Ever iHeartRadio Awards Coming to NBC in May

The first-ever iHeartRadio Music Awards, which will air live from the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles May 1 on NBC, also recognizes Best Fan Army. Lady Gaga’s “Little Monsters” are up against the “Rihanna Navy,” Taylor Swift‘s “Swifties,” and other armies who worship artists including Demi Lovato, Austin Mahone and Ariana Grande.

The award show will recognize the most popular artists and music from the past 12 months, as determined by iHeartRadio listeners. Fans cast more than 13.2 million votes through social media #Hashtags to narrow category finalists down from the 10 nominees that originally made the cut based on the iHeartRadio Chart.

Here are all the nominees.

Artist of the Year:
Imagine Dragons
Justin Timberlake
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis
Maroon 5

Song of the Year:
“Hold On We’re Going Home” – Drake ft. Majid Jordan
“Mirrors” – Justin Timberlake
“Radioactive” – Imagine Dragons
“Stay” – Rihanna ft. Mikky Ekko
“The Monster” – Eminem ft. Rihanna

Best Collaboration:
(Most voted on category with more than 3.9 million votes cast)
“Holy Grail” – Jay Z ft. Justin Timberlake
“Stay” – Rihanna ft. Mikky Ekko
“Suit & Tie” – Justin Timberlake ft. Jay Z
“The Monster” – Eminem ft. Rihanna
“Timber” – Pitbull ft. Ke$ha

Best New Artist:
Florida Georgia Line
Icona Pop
Imagine Dragons
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

Country Song of the Year:
“Boys ‘Round Here” – Blake Shelton
“Highway Don’t Care” – Tim McGraw with Taylor Swift
“It Goes Like This” – Thomas Rhett
“Mine Would Be You” – Blake Shelton
“That’s My Kind of Night” – Luke Bryan

Hip Hop/R&B Song of the Year:
“Blurred Lines” – Robin Thicke ft. T.I. & Pharrell
“Hold On We’re Going Home” – Drake ft. Majid Jordan
“Holy Grail” – Jay Z ft. Justin Timberlake
“Pour It Up” – Rihanna
“Started From The Bottom” – Drake

EDM Song of the Year:
“Get Lucky” – Daft Punk ft. Pharrell
“Stay The Night” – Zedd ft. Hayley Williams
“Summertime Sadness” – Lana Del Rey ft. Cedric Gervais
“Sweet Nothing” – Calvin Harris ft. Florence Welch
“Wake Me Up” – Avicii

Alternative Rock Song of the Year:
“Demons” – Imagine Dragons
“Do I Wanna Know?” – Arctic Monkeys
“Pompeii” – Bastille
“Royals” – Lorde
“Safe And Sound” – Capital Cities

Best Lyrics:
“Wake Me Up” – Avicii (Vocals by Aloe Blacc)
“I Love It (ft. Charli XCX)” – Icona Pop
“Say Something” – A Great Big World
“Same Love” – Macklemore & Ryan Lewis
“Wrecking Ball” – Miley Cyrus

Best Fan Army:
Arianators – Ariana Grande
Little Monsters – Lady Gaga
Lovatics – Demi Lovato
Mahomies – Austin Mahone
Rihanna Navy – Rihanna
Swifties – Taylor Swift