We've Got Hollywood Covered

MTV VMAs Reveal Britney Spears, Ice Cube, Rebel Wilson in Full Lineup of Presenters

Others appearing at Sunday’s ceremony include John Legend, Jussie Smollett and Emily Ratajkowski

Britney Spears, John Legend and Ice Cube will be among the presenters at this year’s MTV Video Music Awards, the television channel said Friday.

The full lineup for the 2015 award show was revealed, including other presenters such as Rita Ora, Rebel Wilson, Emily Ratajkowski and Jussie Smollett.

On Thursday, Nicki Minaj announced that she will open the 2015 MTV Video Music Awards.

The awards show will feature Miley Cyrus as host. In addition, Justin Bieber, The Weeknd, Pharrell WilliamsDemi Lovato, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Tori Kelly, A$AP Rocky, Nick Jonas and Twenty One Pilots are confirmed to perform.

In addition, MTV has teamed up with fashion designer Jeremy Scott to redesign the MTV Moonman trophy for the 2015 VMAs.

Artists who win a 2015 “Video Music Award” will take home a special-edition Jeremy Scott Moonman, which was created exclusively for this year’s show.

The VMAs will air on MTV Aug. 30 at 9/8c, live from the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles.

See the full lineup below.


  • Miley Cyrus, Host
  • Kanye West, Michael Jackson Video Vanguard Award Recipient
  • Nicki Minaj, VMA Performer and Nominee
  • Justin Bieber, VMA Performer and Nominee
  • Pharrell Williams, VMA Performer
  • Demi Lovato, VMA Performer
  • Macklemore and Ryan Lewis, VMA Performer
  • The Weeknd, VMA Performer and Nominee
  • Tori Kelly, VMA Performer
  • A$AP Rocky, VMA Performer
  • Twenty One Pilots, VMA Performer
  • Taylor Swift, World Premiere of “Wildest Dreams” music video and Nominee
  • Nick Jonas, VMA Pre-Show Performer and Nominee
  • WALK THE MOON, VMA Pre-Show Performer and Nominee
  • Kelly Osbourne, Sway and “Girl Code Live” stars, Carly Aquilino, Nessa Diab and Nora “Awkwafina” Lum, Pre-Show Hosts

Confirmed presenters:

Confirmed attendees:

  • Big Sean
  • Colbie Caillat
  • Fifth Harmony
  • OMI
  • Vance Joy
  • Bruno Mars
  • E-40
  • FKA Twigs
  • Nick Jonas
  • Wale

Please fill out this field.