Radiohead Drops New Album ‘A Moon Shaped Pool’

The UK band releases album following two singles and two videos

Last Updated: May 8, 2016 @ 12:10 PM

After more than a week of speculation over the drop date, Radiohead released the its ninth studio album  “A Moon Shaped Pool” on Sunday.

The UK band’s new release appeared on Apple’s iTunes minutes before its set 2 p.m. ET release time. Radiohead fans can also get the album on

The full album comes after Radiohead released two of its tracks — “Burn The Witch” and “Daydreaming” — along with two new videos, one of which was directed by Paul Thomas Anderson (“Inherent Vice”). You can watch that video, for “Daydreaming, in its entirety here, and the stop-motion video for “Burn the Witch” here.)

Here is the full track listing for Radiohead’s “A Moon Shaped Pool”:

1. “Burn The Witch”
2. “Daydreaming”
3. “Decks Dark”
4. “Desert Island Disk”
5. “Ful Stop”
6. “Glass Eyes”
7. “Identikit”
8. “The Numbers”
9. “Present Tense”
10. “Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief”
11. “True Love Waits”

“A Moon Shaped Pool” is Radiohead’s first album since 2011’s “The King of Limbs.”

Radiohead is launching a world tour at the end of the month, starting with dates in Amsterdam and other European cities. Then the band moves onto North America, with dates in New York and Los Angeles, before moving on to Mexico City.

The essential source
for entertainment insiders

Sign up for your