‘RuPaul’s Drag Race’ Queens Revealed for Season 7 (Video)

Fourteen contestants will vie to become “America’s Next Drag Superstar” when the Logo TV reality series returns in 2015

The 14 drag queens who will compete in Season 7 of “RuPaul’s Drag Race” have been revealed. Logo TV revealed the 14 contestants Sunday during the “New Now Next Awards,” and introduced them with the first teaser for the season premiering in 2015. The queens from across the nation will compete for the coveted title of “America’s Next Drag Superstar,” as well as a $100,000 cash prize. “This year we have some of the youngest and oldest contestants in ‘RuPaul’s Drag Race’ herstory,” executive producer and host RuPaul said in a statement. “Study each queen closely. Do not underestimate anyone. The girls that make it to the top this season will shock you.”

Meet the contestants:

Sasha Belle (Iowa City, Iowa)

Violet Chachki (Atlanta)

Kennedy Davenport (Dallas)

Mrs. Kasha Davis (Rochester, N.Y.)

Tempest DuJour (Tucson, Ariz.)

Miss Fame (New York City)

Jaidynn Diore Fierce (Nashville, Tenn.)

Kandy Ho’ (Cayey, P.R.)

Katya (Boston)

Jasmine Masters (Los Angeles)

Trixie Mattel (Milwaukee)

Max (Hudson, Wisc.)

Ginger Minj (Orlando, Fla.)

Pearl (Brooklyn, N.Y.)

Watch the video.