We've Got Hollywood Covered

‘Say Yes to the Dress America': Watch Randy Fenoli Officiate 52 Weddings at Once (Exclusive Video)

Special season premieres in January 2020

Nothing puts a smile on a bride’s face like getting a surprise visit from “Say Yes to the Dress” star Randy Fenoli.

In the upcoming ten-episode special season, “Say Yes to The Dress America,” the bridal designer turned host will personally marry 52 couples — one from each state, including Washington D.C. and Puerto Rico — in a giant group wedding in New York’s Central Park. Plus, a few special guests will help to pull the whole thing off, including “Cake Boss” Buddy Valastro.

You can watch an exclusive sneak peek of the special season above — wherein ten of the featured brides scream and cry happy tears when Fenoli surprises them with the news that they’ll be representing their home state at the big wedding. The show premieres in January 2020 and will culminate with a two-hour wedding special.

In addition to Fenoli and Valastro, Bridal designer Hayley Paige, television personality and style expert Lilliana Vazquez, and fashion industry veteran Joe Zee will be on-hand to lend their talents to the lucky couples.

Fenoli will oversee all of the dress appointments at Kleinfeld Bridal, while also serving as the wedding officiant for all 52 couples during the ceremony. Valastro will create a wedding cake big enough to feed 104 newlyweds, and Paige will style each of the brides on the day of the wedding and custom-design their bridal veils. Vazquez and Zee will be in charge of coordinating last-minute details while also serving as announcers and commentators when the brides walk down the isle.

“Say Yes to the Dress” is produced for TLC by Half Yard Productions, a Red Arrow Studios company.

Here are the names of all 52 couples:


Connecticut: Stephanie Loeb & Brent Martyniuk of New Haven
Delaware: Joanna Wicks & Steven Talmo of New Castle
District of Columbia: Jackie Chiao & Daniel Caley of Washington, D.C.
Maine: Brittany Dalrymple & Benjamin Brown of Eliot
Maryland: Bethany Tognocchi & Julie Lyst of Gaithersburg
Massachusetts: Casey Bellis & RJ Riddinger of Templeton
New Hampshire: Leishlany (Lany) Bonilla & Michael Melendez of Nashua
New Jersey: Gabriella Campisi & Anthony Naso of Toms River
New York: LoAles Cruz & Jordan Mercado of The Bronx
Pennsylvania: Cassandra Foley & Kellen Matthews-Thompson of Philadelphia
Rhode Island: Nikole Moutinho & Erivan (Branco) Dos Santos of Harrisville
Vermont: Emily Pilgrim & James Fisher of Burlington


Alabama: Kimberly Bailey & Dan McClellan of Birmingham
Arkansas: Shannon Hudson & Johan den Toom of Rogers
Florida: Shanese Crosson & Matthew Wallace of Tampa
Georgia: Katie & Aaron of Evans
Kentucky: Talana Young & Bronson Harris of Georgetown
Louisiana: Michaela Smith & Emmanuel Abodoh of Shreveport
Mississippi: Madelon Taylor & Jonathan Flippo of Louisville
North Carolina: Taylor Salama & Joseph Salama of Carthage
South Carolina: Morgan Williams & Jennifer Weaver of Greenville
Tennessee: Courtney Krueger & Bobby Scott of Cordova
Virginia: Nichelle Broner & Sheron Jones of Reston
West Virginia: Erin Looney & Scott Roberts of Lesage


Arizona: Lindsey Stegemoller & Benjamin Murphy of Phoenix
New Mexico: Lauren Boyes & Chad Drummond of Roswell
Oklahoma: Jaeden Cotton & Betty Blake of Oklahoma City
Texas: Helecia Williams & Nick Walker of Houston


Illinois: Kristina Burke & Tom Derrig of Joliet
Indiana: Sidney Fisher & Connor Vanover of New Paris
Iowa: Allison Boyer & Avery Jacobs of Burlington
Kansas: Cat Wurtz & Bradley Mills of Riley
Michigan: Lacy Galas & Miles Joyce of Rockford
Minnesota: Brittany Wenzel & Phil Reyerson of Minneapolis
Missouri: Jenn Halaz & Steve Coticchio of St. Louis
Nebraska: Erika Schwanke & Joshua Belle of La Vista
North Dakota: Roxy Familia-Veras & Jacob Friesz of Mandan
Ohio: Raquel Flanigan & Julius Brown of Toledo
South Dakota: Heidi Kronaizl & Austin Bushong of Brookings
Wisconsin: Emmy Seidling & David Adams of New Richmond


Alaska: Jenni Sottile & Luke Bell of Eagle River
California: Sky Pelham & Doug Le of Orange
Colorado: Sammie Jo Woodard & Andy Bleiler of Basalt
Hawaii: Rebecca Smith & Sean Ianno of Honolulu
Idaho: Miranda Folk & Masin Hawkins of Post Falls
Montana: Maggie Green & Curtis Amos, Jr. of Bozeman
Nevada: Jessica Wood & Christian Brady of Las Vegas
Oregon: Annelise Moss & Kevin Bretthauer of Hillsboro
Utah: Jesse Coleman & Kristopher James of Draper
Washington: Lena de Guzman & Geoffrey Kraabel of Pullman
Wyoming: Kelsey Padilla & Brian Robles of Gillette


Susan Palacios & Carlos Pagan of Ponce