Emmy Adds to Presenters List: Bryan Cranston, Jon Cryer, Claire Danes

Producers also announced that Scott Caan, Jason O’Mara and Kerry Washington will present awards Sunday

“Hawaii Five-O" star Scott Caan (below) will join Claire Danes and Bryan Cranston as presenters at the 63rd Emmy Awards, producers announced Tuesday.

Also announced Tuesday: Jon Cryer, Jason O’Mara and Kerry Washington.

The annual television awards are set for Sunday, with Jane Lynch hosting.

In addition to being a presenter, Cryer is a nominee. He’s up for Best Supporting Actor in a Comedy for “Two And A Half Men.”

Producers already announced that Will Arnett, Don Cheadle, Kaley Cuoco, Zooey Deschanel, Ashton Kutcher, Rob Lowe, Julianna Margulies, Melissa McCarthy, Lea Michele, Amy Poehler, Ian Somerhalder and Sofia Vergara will present awards.

Mark Burnett is the executive producer of the show, which will air live from the Nokia Theatre L.A. Live in Los Angeles at 8 p.m. ET, 5 p.m. PT on Fox.