Panic! At The Disco Covered ‘Bohemian Rhapsody’ for the ‘Suicide Squad’ Soundtrack (Video)

Here’s the full track list for the highly anticipated summer blockbuster

The soundtrack for “Suicide Squad” was unveiled Thursday via an Amazon preorder opportunity, and perhaps its most notable track is a Panic! At The Disco cover of Queen’s “Bohemian Rhapsody.”

That doesn’t mean it’s the only goodie, however: Eminem, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Lil’ Wayne, and twenty one pilots also made the cut, among other top artists.

Panic! has performed the tribute song live several times; Watch the band do so via the video above.

Here’s the full track list:

  1. “Purple Lamborghini” by Skrillex & Rick Ross
  2. “Sucker For Pain” (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors) by Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons
  3. “Heathens” by twenty one pilots
  4. “Standing In The Rain” (feat. Mark Ronson) by Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys)
  5. “Gangsta” by Kehlani
  6. “Know Better” by Kevin Gates
  7. “You Don’t Own Me” (feat. G-Eazy) by Grace
  8. “Without Me” by Eminem
  9. “Wreak Havoc” by Skylar Grey
  10. “Medieval Warfare” by Grimes
  11. “Bohemian Rhapsody” by Panic! At The Disco
  12. “Slippin’ Into Darkness” by War
  13. “Fortunate Son” by Creedence Clearwater Revival
  14. “I Started a Joke” (feat. Becky Hanson) by ConfidentialMX

“Suicide Squad” and its soundtrack come out on Aug. 5.