YouTube Stars Grace Helbig, Hannah Hart to Host 4th Annual Streamy Awards

The finalists for the Audience Choice Awards are also revealed


YouTube stars Grace Helbig and Hannah Hart will host the 4th Annual Streamy Awards, dick clark productions and Tubefilter announced  Wednesday.

The Streamy Awards honor the best in online video and the creators behind it.

Executive producer Assaf Blecher said in a statement, “Grace and Hannah are two talents that truly embody the hard work and success of today’s digital age. There is no better team to co-host the show, and we couldn’t be more excited to watch their comedic talents collide.”

Also read: Streamy Award Nominations Include ‘Comedians in Cars Getting Coffee,’ ‘HuffPost Live,’ ‘Mortal Kombat’

Helbig has racked up 1.8 million viewers on her YouTube channel it’s Grace, while Hart attracts 1.3 million viewers to her channel MyHarto. The two recently starred together in indie comedy “Camp Takota.”

Also announced Wednesday are the finalists for this year’s Audience Choice Awards, which fans can begin voting on once a day until the show airs.

Also read: ‘Burning Love,’ ‘Halo’ Take Top Awards at 2013 Streamys

The Streamys Audience Choice Finalists for Entertainer of the Year include:

Bethany Mota
Brittany Furlan
Grace Helbig
Jack Vale
Jenna Marbles
Maiah Ocando
Michelle Phan
Ryan Higa
Toby Turner
Tyler Oakley

The Streamys Audience Choice Finalists for Show of the Year include:

Emma Approved
Kids React
Nerdy Nummies
Rooster Teeth
The Philip DeFranco Show
Video Game High School

The Streamys ceremony will be streamed live at on Sept. 7 at 7:30 p.m. PT.