CBS Sets ‘Mike and Molly’ Finale Date, Expands ‘Odd Couple’ to 2 Nights a Week

Network also announces premiere dates for “The Price Is Right” prime-time specials

“Mike & Molly” has gotten an official finale date, while “Odd Couple” is expanding to two nights per week, CBS announced Wednesday.

“Mike & Molly” will return on April 25 at 8 p.m. in a new timeslot, with the show’s sixth and final season concluding on May 16 with a one hour finale. In a lengthy Facebook post, series regular Rondi Reed announced that CBS cancelled the show, which co-stars Billy Gardell and Melissa McCarthy, in December.

In addition, “The Odd Couple” expands to two nights a week with a new Monday broadcast beginning May 2 at 9:30, in addition to its regularly scheduled Thursday 8:30 airing.

Then, on three back-to-back-to-back nights, CBS will air three prime-time “Price Is Right” specials when the daytime game show will partner with reality series “The Amazing Race,” “Survivor” and “Big Brother.”

The first special will air May 24 at 8 and focus on “Survivor,” with the “Big Brother” and “Amazing Race” episodes airing on the following two nights.

Check out the full lineup of CBS return and finale dates below.

Thursday, March 31

8:30-9:30 PM              LIFE IN PIECES (One-Hour 1st Season Finale)

 

Monday, April 18

8:00-9:00 PM              SUPERGIRL (1st Season Finale)

 

Monday, April 25

8:00-8:30 PM              MIKE & MOLLY (Returns to the schedule in new time period)

9:00-10:00 PM            SCORPION (2nd Season Finale)

 

Tuesday, April 26

10:00-11:00 PM          LIMITLESS (1st Season Finale)

 

Monday, May 2

8:30-9:00 PM              MIKE & MOLLY (First of three back-to-back episodes)

9:30-10:00 PM            THE ODD COUPLE (New time period, in addition to Thursdays)

10:00-11:00 PM          NCIS: LOS ANGELES (7th Season Finale)

 

Tuesday, May 3

10:00-11:00 PM          PERSON OF INTEREST (5th Season Premiere)

 

Wednesday, May 4

9:00-10:00 PM            CRIMINAL MINDS (11th Season Finale)

 

Friday, May 6

10:00-11:00 PM          BLUE BLOODS (6th Season Finale)

 

Sunday, May 8

8:00-9:00 PM              MADAM SECRETARY (2nd Season Finale)

9:00-10:00 PM            THE GOOD WIFE (Series Finale)

10:00-11:00 PM          ELEMENTARY (4th Season Finale)

 

Monday, May 9

10:00-11:00 PM          PERSON OF INTEREST (New time period, in addition to Tuesdays)

 

Thursday, May 12

8:00-8:30 PM              THE BIG BANG THEORY (9th Season Finale)

9:30-10:00 PM            2 BROKE GIRLS (5th Season Finale)

 

Friday, May 13

8:00-9:00 PM              THE AMAZING RACE (28th Edition Finale)

9:00-11:00 PM            HAWAII FIVE-0 (Two-Hour 6th Season Finale)

 

Sunday, May 15

9:00-10:00 PM            UNDERCOVER BOSS (Returns to schedule)

 

Monday, May 16

8:00-9:00 PM              MIKE & MOLLY (One-Hour Series Finale)

 

Tuesday, May 17

8:00-9:00 PM              NCIS (13th Season Finale)

9:00-10:00 PM            NCIS: NEW ORLEANS (2nd Season Finale)

 

Wednesday, May 18

8:00-10:00 PM            SURVIVOR (32nd Edition Finale)

10:00-11:00 PM          SURVIVOR LIVE REUNION SHOW

 

Thursday, May 19

9:00-9:30 PM              MOM (3rd Season Finale)

 

Friday, May 20

8:00-9:00 PM              UNDERCOVER BOSS SPECIAL

 

Monday, May 23

8:00-9:00 PM              THE PRICE IS RIGHT – SURVIVOR-THEMED PRIMETIME SPECIAL

9:00-10:00 PM            THE ODD COUPLE (One-Hour 2nd Season Finale)

 

Tuesday, May 24

8:00-9:00 PM              THE PRICE IS RIGHT – BIG BROTHER-THEMED PRIMETIME SPECIAL

 

Wednesday, May 25

8:00-9:00 PM              THE PRICE IS RIGHT – THE AMAZING RACE-THEMED PRIME-TIME SPECIAL

9:00-11:00 PM            CRIMINAL MINDS: BEYOND BORDERS (Two-Hour 1st Season Finale)

 

Sunday, May 29

8:00-9:00 PM              UNDERCOVER BOSS (7th Season Finale)

 

Tuesday, June 21

10:00-11:00 PM          PERSON OF INTEREST (5th Season Finale)

 

Thursday, June 23

10:00-11:00 PM          RUSH HOUR (1st Season Finale)