Idris Elba, Rachel McAdams, Michael Keaton to Present at 2016 SAG Awards

Anna Faris, Corey Hawkins, O'Shea Jackson Jr., Anthony Mackie, Jason Mitchell, Mark Ruffalo are also set to present

Idris Elba, Rachel McAdams and Michael Keaton will be among the presenters at the 22nd Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards, executive producer Kathy Connell announced Wednesday.

Anna Faris, Corey Hawkins, O’Shea Jackson Jr., Anthony Mackie, Jason Mitchell, Mark Ruffalo, Susan SarandonKristen Wiig and SAG-AFTRA president Ken Howard are also set to present.

They join a roster of previously announced talent for the SAG Awards, which includes Tina Fey, Brie Larson, Eva Longoria, Priyanka Chopra, Eddie Redmayne and Amy Poehler, among others.

Hawkins is nominated for his first SAG Award this year after starring as N.W.A member Dr. Dre in “Straight Outta Compton. His next project is “Kong: Skull Island.”

O’Shea Jackson portrayed his father Ice Cube in “Straight Outta Compton” and is also nominated for his first SAG Award, alongside Hawkins and Mitchell, who played Eazy-E in the film. Like Hawkins, he is currently in production for “Kong: Skull Island.”

McAdams, Keaton and Ruffalo all received SAG nominations for “Spotlight,” a film in which they star as the Boston Globe journalists who uncovered the priest molestation scandal in Boston.

Watch the 22nd Annual SAG Awards on Jan. 30 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PST on TBS.