Ariana Grande, James Corden Perform New ‘Titanic’ Soundtrack: 13 Songs, 9 Sets, 1 Take (Video)

Yes, it closes with “My Heart Will Go On”

Ariana Grande and James Corden just took on a Titanic-sized task, performing a new 13-song soundtrack for the movie “Titanic” in one take.

The duo had to navigate nine sets to pull it off — it was all quite impressive. The whole thing ended with Celine Dion’s “My Heart Will Go On,” the breakout original song from the 1997 movie.

Along the way, Grande and “The Late Late Show” host also performed songs from Hall & Oates, Foo Fighters, Lady Gaga, One Direction, Vanilla Ice, and Rick Astley, among other (mostly) modern pop hits.

Here is the full track list from Monday’s performance:
1. Come Sail Away – Styx
2. Rich Girl – Hall & Oates
3. The Way I Are – Timbaland
4. Learn To Fly – Foo Fighters
5. Just Dance – Lady Gaga
6. Steal My Girl – One Direction
7. Shape of You – Ed Sheeran
8. Ride Wit Me – Nelly
9. Ice Ice Baby – Vanilla Ice
10. Timber – Pitbull ft. Ke$ha
11. Never Gonna Give You Up – Rick Astley
12. Bye Bye Bye – NSYNC
13. My Heart Will Go On – Celine Dion

Compare that with the actual soundtrack from the 1997 Oscar-winning film:
1. “Never an Absolution”
2. “Distant Memories”
3. “Southampton”
4. “Rose”
5. “Leaving Port”
6. “Take Her to Sea, Mr. Murdoch”
7. “Hard to Starboard”
8. “Unable to Stay, Unwilling to Leave”
9. “The Sinking”
10. “Death of Titanic”
11. “A Promise Kept”
12. “A Life So Changed”
13. “An Ocean of Memories”
14. “My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme from Titanic)” (Lyric by Will Jennings, vocals by Céline Dion, produced by James Horner, Walter Afanasieff, and Simon Franglen)
15. “Hymn to the Sea”

Watch Grande and Corden’s version via the video above.