Bill Hader, Chris Rock, Patrick Stewart Among American Comedy Awards Presenters

Comedy kudos fest airs May 8 on NBC

Last Updated: August 4, 2014 @ 10:09 AM

“Saturday Night Live” alum Bill Hader and Chris Rock joined forces with “Star Trek: The Next Generation” vet Patrick Stewart to present at the American Comedy Awards, which air May 8 on NBC.

Other presenters included “Jackass” daredevil Johnny Knoxville, Leslie Mann, Scott Aukerman and J.B. Smoove.

See video: ‘SNL': Seth Meyers’ Goodbye Includes Amy Poehler, Bill Hader, Andy Samberg and Fred Armisen

Rock presented Bill Cosby with the Johnny Carson Award for Comedic Excellence.

Musical entertainment for the evening was provided by the night’s house band, Craig Robinson and The Nasty Delicious. “The Office” alum also stars in the upcoming NBC series “Mr. Robinson.”


Looks like you’re enjoying reading
Keep reading by creating
a free account or logging in.