Bradley Cooper, Amy Adams Among Final Batch of SAG Awards Presenters

Benedict Cumberbatch, Jeremy Renner and Tina Fey also among new SAG presenters announced

Last Updated: July 10, 2014 @ 7:15 PM

The Screen Actors Guild Awards are going to do the “Hustle” in a big way this year.

“American Hustle” co-stars Bradley Cooper, Amy Adams and Jeremy Renner are among the final round of presenters for the SAG Awards.

Also read: SAG Awards Reactions: Sandra Bullock, Julia Roberts, Matthew McConaughey Are All Grateful!

Tina Fey, Benedict Cumberbatch, John Goodman, Josh Holloway and Pauley Perrette have also been added to the list of presenters, which includes such previously announced names as Ben Affleck, Sasha Alexander, Don Cheadle, Matt Damon, Robert De Niro and numerous others.

Adams, Cooper, Cumberbatch and Fey are nominated for SAG Awards this year.

Also read: SAG Awards: James Gandolfini Scores Third Ever Posthumous Film Acting Nomination

The Actor recipients for this year’s SAG Awards will be announced during a live simulcast on TNT and TBS on Jan. 18 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, from the Los Angeles Shrine Exhibition Center.


The news
you need now,
more than ever.

Create a FREE Account
Try PRO today