We've Got Hollywood Covered

Fox Announces Fall Premiere Dates for ‘X Factor,’ ‘Glee,’ New Shows

The revamped "X Factor" gets a two-night premiere starting Sept. 12, while "Glee" moves to a new night and time

Fans of "The X Factor" who are waiting to see how new additions Britney Spears and Demi Lovato fare as judges will have their chance on Sept. 12, when season 2 of the singing competition premieres.

Fox announced its premiere dates for the 2012-2013 season Monday morning. "The X Factor" will kick off with a two-night season premiere on Sept. 12 and 13. "Glee," meanwhile, is shifting to a new night and time, premiering in its new timeslot of Thursdays at 9 p.m.

Also read: Britney Spears and Demi Lovato Named as "X Factor" Judges

The new offerings "The Mindy Project" — starring "The Office" alum Mindy Kaling — and "Ben and Kate" will join the returning "New Girl" on Tuesdays to form a new comedy block, starting Sept. 25.

The new series "The Mob Doctor," meanwhile, will premiere on Sept. 17, while the final season of "Fringe" will premiere on Sept. 28.

Read the full schedule below.

Wednesday, Sept. 12

8:00-10:00 PM                        THE X FACTOR (Season Premiere, Part One)

Thursday, Sept. 13

8:00-9:00 PM                          THE X FACTOR (Season Premiere, Part Two)

9:00-10:00 PM                        GLEE (Season Premiere)

Monday, Sept. 17

8:00-9:00 PM                          BONES (Season Premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM                        THE MOB DOCTOR (Series Premiere)

Tuesday, Sept. 25

8:00-8:30 PM                          NEW GIRL (Special All-New Episode)

8:30-9:00 PM                          BEN AND KATE (Series Premiere)

9:00-9:30 PM                          NEW GIRL (Season Premiere)

9:30-10:00 PM                        THE MINDY PROJECT (Series Premiere)

Friday, Sept. 28

8:00-9:00 PM                          KITCHEN NIGHTMARES (All-New Episode)

9:00-10:00 PM                        FRINGE (Season Premiere)

Sunday, Sept. 30

8:00-8:30 PM                          THE SIMPSONS (Season Premiere)

8:30-9:00 PM                          BOB’S BURGERS (Season Premiere)

9:00-9:30 PM                          FAMILY GUY (Season Premiere)

9:30-10:00 PM                        AMERICAN DAD (Season Premiere)

Tuesday, Oct. 2

8:00-8:30 PM                          RAISING HOPE (Season Premiere)

8:30-9:00 PM                          BEN AND KATE

9:00-9:30 PM                          NEW GIRL

9:30-10:00 PM                        THE MINDY PROJECT

Sunday, Oct. 7

7:30-8:00 PM                          THE CLEVELAND SHOW (Season Premiere)

8:00-8:30 PM                          THE SIMPSONS

8:30-9:00 PM                          BOB’S BURGERS

9:00-9:30 PM                          FAMILY GUY

9:30-10:00 PM                        AMERICAN DAD


Friday, Oct. 26

8:00-9:00 PM                          TOUCH (Season Premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM                        FRINGE