We've Got Hollywood Covered

‘House of Cards': Netflix Sets Premiere Date for Sixth and Final Season

Claire Underwood’s presidential term will begin this fall

Claire Underwood is your new president.

The sixth and final season of “House of Cards” will drop on Nov. 2, Netflix announced Tuesday.

The final installment of the political drama will feature Claire Underwood (Robin Wright) as president, her husband Frank Underwood out of the picture after Kevin Spacey was removed from the show following accusations of sexual misconduct.

Diane Lane and Greg Kinnear will star in the final season along with series regulars Michael Kelly, Jayne Atkinson, Patricia Clarkson, Constance Zimmer, Derek Cecil, Campbell Scott and Boris McGiver.

Wright also executive produces along with Melissa James Gibson, Frank Pugliese, David Fincher, Joshua Donen, Dana Brunetti, Eric Roth, Michael Dobbs and Andrew Davies. Beau Willimon created the series, which is produced by Donen/Fincher/Roth, with MRC as the studio, for Netflix.

See the key art below.