How to Stream Fox News’ 2020 Super Tuesday Election Coverage Live

Fox News will have a full slate of special programming to stream on Super Tuesday

The Democratic presidential primary has moved at a snail’s pace thus far, but that will change in a big way on Super Tuesday, March 3, when folks from 14 states and American Samoa cast their ballots for whoever they think should challenge Donald Trump in November. All the news networks will provide comprehensive coverage of the results, and that includes Fox News, which will make major changes to its normal Tuesday schedule to make way for the special event. And you’ll be able to stream it no matter where you are.

On Tuesday evening, Fox News hosts Bret Baier and Martha MacCallum will headline what the network is referring to as “marathon” coverage beginning at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT and running for six hours, ending at midnight ET/9 p.m. PT.

Baier and MacCallum won’t be on their own, of course, as they’ll be joined by a whole pile of Fox News anchors, hosts and other contributors, including: Chris Wallace, Dana Perino, Juan Williams, Bill Hemmer, Shannon Bream, Donna Brazile, Katie Pavlich, Jessica Tarlov, Mollie Hemingway and Kristen Soltis Anderson.

After that special, Fox News will air more live coverage of Super Tuesday in the form of a special edition of “Fox News @ Night” with Shannon Bream that will run for two hours, until 2 a.m. ET/11 p.m. PT.

As always, all of this will be available to stream live on the Fox News Go platform, which is available in your browser, on mobile devices of all kinds, and TV streaming boxes like Apple TV and Roku.

But, as is always the case, using Fox News Go will require a cable, satellite or other TV subscription to use. Fox News will not be providing its stream for free on foxnews.com like it did the night of the State of the Union address back in January.

But the Fox News site will, of course, feature plenty of coverage on its own as the results come in throughout the evening, with a live blog, a results map and other standard news coverage. And the site will carry live streams from various campaign headquarters.