Iggy Azalea Repackages Album ‘The New Classic’ as ‘Reclassified’ With 5 New Songs

New deluxe version hits shelves on Nov. 24

Recording artist Iggy Azalea performs on the Marilyn Stage during day 1 of the 2014 Budweiser Made in America Festival at Los Angeles Grand Park on August 30, 2014 in Los Angeles, California. (Photo by Christopher Polk/Getty Images for Anheuser-Busch)
Getty Images

“Fancy” marketing move, Iggy Azalea: the Aussie rapper is repackaging breakout album “The New Classic” as “Reclassified” next month, featuring five new tracks.

The retooled album and first single, “Beg For It” featuring MØ, will hit shelves via Virgin EMI on Nov. 24. Azalea’s last single, “Black Widow” featuring Rita Ora, sold more 2 million copies worldwide. Of course, that one has nothing on the artist’s biggest hit single, “Fancy” featuring Charli XCX, which has sold more than seven million copies worldwide and become the most-streamed track ever on U.S. Spotify.

Also read: One Direction, Coldplay and Ed Sheeran Topline Inaugural BBC Music Awards Performers

Azalea was recently nominated for six American Music Awards — the most of anyone — including “Artist of the Year,” “New Artist of the Year,” and “Single of the Year.”

Here is the track list for “Reclassified”:
“We In This Bitch”
“Change Your Life”
“Beg For It” ft. MØ
“Black Widow” ft. Rita Ora
“Trouble” ft. Jennifer Hudson
“Don’t Need Ya’ll”
“Iggy SZN”
“Fancy” ft. Charli XCX
“Heavy Crown” ft. Ellie Goulding