We've Got Hollywood Covered

Jared Leto, Lupita Nyong’o, Andy Samberg Join SAG Awards Presenters List

Reese Witherspoon, Matthew Beard and Colin Farrell will also present

Jared Leto, Lupita Nyong’o, Jeff Goldblum and Reese Witherspoon are among the latest stars named as presenters for Sunday’s Screen Actors Guild Awards, the organization announced Friday.

Also named are Matthew Beard, Colin Farrell, Allen Leech, Emmy Rossum, Andy Samberg and Liev Schreiber.

The 10 presenters will join Adrien Brody, Laverne Cox, Bryan Cranston, Patricia Arquette, Ellar Coltrane, Kevin Costner, Carrie Fisher, Ethan Hawke and SAG-AFTRA President Ken Howard.

Also in the mix are Rashida Jones, Michael Keaton, Lorelei Linklater, Matthew McConaughey, Matt McGorry, Edward Norton, Julia Roberts and Emma Stone.

The 21st Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will be simulcast live on TNT and TBS on Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015 at 8 p.m. (ET) / 5 p.m. (PT).

Please fill out this field.