Jay Leno to Be Craig Ferguson’s Final ‘Late Late Show’ Guest: Read Full Schedule

“Big Bang Theory” star Jim Parsons is the second-to-last scheduled visitor for the CBS late-night show

Last Updated: November 6, 2014 @ 11:42 AM

Jay Leno is set to be Craig Ferguson’s final “Late Late Show” guest, CBS has announced.

A day earlier, fellow CBSer Jim Parsons of “The Big Bang Theory” will be the second-to-last guest. Also saying goodbye to Ferguson in his final week are Jon Hamm, Larry King, Angela Kinsey, Betty White, Thomas Lennon, and Tim Meadows.

Meadows has had the most appearances on the program, with 41.

James Corden takes over the show on March 9, 2015. The aforementioned final episode with the Scotsman as host airs on Friday, Dec. 19.

Here is the full final three weeks worth of Ferguson’s guests:

Monday, Dec. 1: Actress Lisa Kudrow; actor Dominic Monaghan
Tuesday, Dec. 2: Actress Kristen Bell; actor Henry Winkler
Wednesday, Dec. 3: Actor Don Cheadle; actress Mary McCormack
Thursday, Dec. 4: Actor Steve Carell; actor Max Greenfield
Friday, Dec. 5: Game show host Drew Carey; TV host Cat Deeley

Monday, Dec. 8: Actress Carrie Fisher; comedian Dave Attell
Tuesday, Dec. 9: Actor Michael Sheen; reality TV personality Ariel Tweto
Wednesday, Dec. 10: Actress Mila Kunis
Thursday, Dec. 11: Actor Kunal Nayyar
Friday, Dec. 12: Actress Rashida Jones

Monday, Dec. 15: Actor Jon Hamm; comedian Tim Meadows
Tuesday, Dec. 16: Television and radio host Larry King; actress Angela Kinsey
Wednesday, Dec. 17: Actress Betty White; actor Thomas Lennon
Thursday, Dec. 18: Actor Jim Parsons
Friday, Dec. 19: Comedian Jay Leno

“The Late Late Show With Craig Ferguson” airs weeknights at 12:37-1:37 AM, ET/PT on CBS.