Robin Thicke, Jennifer Hudson Topline ‘Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve With Ryan Seacrest’ Lineup

Jenny McCarthy is back for more Ryan Seacrest, with Fergie manning the mic on the west coast

Robin Thicke, Jennifer Hudson, Jason Derulo, Fall Out Boy and Enrique Iglesias will perform on ABC’s “Dick Clark‘s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve With Ryan Seacrest 2014.”

Jenny McCarthy is rejoining Ryan Seacrest as co-host in Times Square, while Fergie of the Black Eyed Peas holds down the west coast portion of the broadcast.

Also read: Ryan Seacrest Productions CEO Adam Sher Leaving Company

The night kicks off at 8 p.m. ET on ABC with “New Year’s Rockin’ Eve Presents The 30 Greatest Women In Music” — a two-hour clip and interview countdown of the 30 greatest female artists in music.

Also read: 10 Things You Didn’t See on the American Music Awards Broadcast

At 10, Seacrest will spotlight some of the year’s best artists, groups and songs for “Dick Clark’s Primetime New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2014.” Finally, from 11:30 on, the live countdown to midnight begins with “Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest 2014, Parts 1 & 2.” The party ends at 2:12 a.m. ET.

Also read: Ryan Seacrest to Go Viral All Over Kids With New Nickelodeon Show

The shows with the really long titles are a presentation of Dick Clark Productions. Seacrest, Allen Shapiro and Barry Adelman will executive produce. Larry Klein is producer.

This will be Seacrest’s 9th year as part of the show. The date will be, you know, New Year’s Eve.