We've Got Hollywood Covered

John Travolta, Olivia Newton-John Wish You a ‘Grease’-y Christmas

Former "Grease" co-stars John Travolta and Olivia Newton-John deliver musical holiday greetings — and they're bringing Kenny G along with them

Did you ask Santa for a John Travolta and Olivia Newton-John reunion this Christmas?

No? Well too bad, because that's what you're getting.

Former "Grease" co-stars Travolta and Newton-John have teamed up once again for the Yuletide collection "This Christmas," to fill you with holiday cheer.

Also read: John Travolta Spa-Sex Libel Suit Dismissed

And the pair won't be alone in caroling for you this year — they're being joined by guests such as Barbra Streisand, Tony Bennett, James Taylor, Chick Corea and, of course, Kenny G. Even '50s Brit heartthrob Cliff Richard is along for the sleigh ride.

The album contains a stocking-full of standards, plus a newly roasted chestnut, "I Think You Might Like It," a sequel to the hit "You're The One That I Want," the mega-hit from the "Grease" soundtrack, penned by the original song's writer/producer, John Farrar.

Also read: John Travolta Denies Assaulting Spa Attendant in Lawsuit Response

The album, which debuts Nov. 13, benefits charity, with proceeds going to Travolta's Jett Travolta Foundation and the Olivia Newton-John Cancer and Wellness Centre in Melbourne, Australia.

Here's the full track list.

1. "Baby It’s Cold Outside"
2. "Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree" (featuring Kenny G)
3. "I’ll Be Home for Christmas" (featuring Barbra Streisand)
4. "This Christmas" (featuring Chick Corea)
5. "Silent Night"
6. "The Christmas Waltz"
7. "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas" (featuring Cliff Richard)
8. "Winter Wonderland" (featuring Tony Bennett and The Count Basie Orchestra)
9. "White Christmas"
10. "I Think You Might Like It"
11. "The Christmas Song"
12. "Deck the Halls" (featuring James Taylor)
13. "Auld Lang Syne/Christmas Time Is Here" (Medley)