We've Got Hollywood Covered

Kanye West Shares Final Track List for New ‘The Life of Pablo’ Album

Rapper sets social media alight with handwritten listing posted on Twitter

Kanye West is the king of social media, once again.

The rapper made “The Life of Pablo” become the top trend on Twitter Wednesday after he shared the final track list for his upcoming album of the same name.

West had previously sparked a frantic guessing game among fans as to what the acronym “TLOP” meant, and now they only have to wait until Friday for it actually be released.

The Grammy winner posted the track list — written in red felt pen on lined paper — on Twitter and Instagram, revealing that the following songs will be on his seventh album: “Ultra Light Beams,” “Father Stretch My Hands” parts one and two, “Freestyle 4,” “Famous,” “Highlights,” “Feedback,” “Fade,” “FML,” “Real Friends,” and “Wolves.”

West will take to the stage at Madison Square Garden in New York City on Thursday — when he may even reveal who Pablo is.

The “Gold Digger” rapper also announced on Twitter that the listening party for the album will be live streamed Thursday at 4 p.m. on music service Tidal.

Please fill out this field.