We've Got Hollywood Covered

Lady Gaga, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis to Perform at 2013 American Music Awards

Country star Luke Bryan and rapper Kendrick Lamar will also take the stage

Lady Gaga, Luke Bryan, Kendrick Lamar and Macklemore & Ryan Lewis will perform on the 2013 American Music Awards, Dick Clark Productions announced on Thursday.

The four artists join previously announced performers Miley Cyrus, Florida Georgia Line, Imagine Dragons and One Direction at the Nov. 24 ceremony, which will be broadcast live on ABC from Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE in downtown Los Angeles.

Also read: Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Taylor Swift, and Justin Timberlake Lead American Music Awards Nominations

“Thrift Shop” collaborators Macklemore & Lewis lead the pack of nominees with six nominations, followed closely by Taylor Swift and Justin Timberlake with five nominations a piece. All three acts are competing for the biggest award of the night, Artist of the Year.

Allen Shapiro is executive-producing this year’s AMAs for Dick Clark Productions, while Larry Klein is producing.