We've Got Hollywood Covered
|

Lionsgate, Lakeshore Raid ‘Vatican’

The thriller is in the vein of ”The Exorcist“ or ”Rosemary’s Baby.“

Lionsgate and Lakeshore Entertainment will co-produce "The Vatican Tapes," a spooky genre film written by Christopher Borrelli from a story by Borrelli and Chris Morgan.

Lionsgate acquired the thriller, in the vein of "The Exorcist" or "Rosemary’s Baby," and will co-distribute globally with Lakeshore.

Read more at the Hollywood Reporter.