Matthew McConaughey, Julia Roberts, Casts of ‘Boyhood’ and ‘Birdman’ to Present at SAG Awards

First round of announced presenters will join Carrie Fisher on stage at the Shrine Auditorium

IFC Films

Past winners Matthew McConaughey, Julia Roberts and Kevin Costner, “Birdman” stars Michael Keaton, Edward Norton and Emma Stone and “Boyhood” cast members Patricia Arquette, Ethan Hawke, Ellar Coltrane and Lorelei Linklater will serve as presenters at the 21st Screen Actors Guild Awards, executive producer Kathy Connell announced on Wednesday.

Also scheduled to appear on the show: “Parks and Recreation” star, Rashida Jones, “Orange Is the New Black” actor Matt McGorry and SAG president Ken Howard.

Carrie Fisher was previously announced as the presenter of the SAG Life Achievement Award to her mother, Debbie Reynolds.

See photos: 19 Best & Worst Golden Globe Awards Moments (Photos)

The show will take place on Sunday, Jan. 25 at the Shrine Auditorium, and will be broadcast live on TNT and TBS at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT.