Sun Valley Mogul List: Are You on It?

TheWrap got hold of the full list of media, entertainment and tech bigwigs attending Herb Allen’s annual high-powered conference


TheWrap got hold of the full list of media, entertainment and tech honchos attending this year's conference in Sun Valley.

Here it is:

Marc Andreesen
Venture Capitalist, Andreessen Horowitz

Tim Armstrong
Chairman-CEO, AOL

Jim Berkus
Chairman, United Talent Agency

Robbie Bach
President, entertainment and devices division, Microsoft

Jeff Berg
Chairman-CEO, International Creative Management

Candice Bergen

Jeff Bewkes
Chairman-CEO, Time Warner

Jeff Bezos

Mike Bloomberg
Mayor of New York City; founder, Bloomberg LP

George Bodenheimer
Co-chairman, Disney Media Networks

Cory Booker
Mayor of Newark, N.J.

Bill Bradley
Former U.S. Senator; partner, Allen & Company

Sergey Brin
Co-founder, Google

Tom Brokaw
Journalist, NBC News

Warren Buffett
Chairman-CEO, Berkshire Hathaway

Steve Burke
Executive VP-COO, Comcast Corp.

Chase Carey
President, COO and deputy chairman, News Corp.

Ken Chenault
Chairman-CEO, American Express

Peter Chernin
Director, American Express; former president-COO, News Corp.

Gordon Crawford

Philippe Daumann
President-CEO, Viacom

Barry Diller and Diane Von Furstenberg
Chairman-CEO, IAC/InterActive Corp.; Designer

Jonathan Dolgen
Director, Expedia, Live Nation Entertainment and Ticketmaster Entertainment

Eric Eisner
Owner, L+E Productions

Michael Eisner
Founder, the Tornante Co.

Tom Freston
Principal, Firefly3

Bill Gates
Chairman, Microsoft Corp.

Julius Genachowski
Chairman, Federal Communications Commission

Jim Gianopulos
Co-chairman and CEO, Fox Filmed Entertainment

Tom Glocer
CEO, Thomson Reuters

Don Graham
Chairman, Washington Post Co.

Brian Grazer
Founder, Imagine Entertainment

Brad Grey
CEO, Paramount Pictures

Bob Iger
President and CEO, the Walt Disney Co.

Bob Johnson
Chairman and founder, RLJ Development

Jeffrey Katzenberg
CEO, Dreamworks Animation

Ron Meyer
President-COO, Universal Studios

Jon Miller
Chief Digital Officer, News Corp.

Les Moonves
President-CEO, CBS Corp.

Lachlan Murdoch
News Corp.; Illyria Capital

Rupert Murdoch
Chairman-CEO, News Corp.

Vivi Nevo
Investor, NV Investments

Michael Ovitz
Owner, AMSEF

Larry Page
Co-founder, Google

Rachael Ray
Talk show host/chef

Patt Morrison
Los Angeles Times columnist/author/radio host

Brian Roberts
Chairman-CEO, Comcast Corp.

Charlie Rose
Talk show host

Jim Robinson
Chairman-CEO, Morgan Creek Productions

Tom Rothman
Co-Chairman and CEO, Fox Filmed Entertainment

Haim Saban
Chairman-CEO, Saban Capital Group

Sheryl Sandberg
COO, Facebook

Eric Schmidt
Chairman-CEO, Google

Terry Semel
Former Chairman-CEO, Yahoo!

Chris Silbermann
President, International Creative Management

Peter Ueberroth
Former Commissioner, Major League Baseball

Owen Van Natta
Former CEO, MySpace

Hank Vigil
Senior VP of strategy and partnership, Microsoft Corp.

Casey Wasserman
CEO, Wasserman Media Group

Harvey Weinstein
Co-Chairman, the Weinstein Co.

Jim Wiatt
Board member, AOL

Jerry Yang
Co-Founder and Chief Yahoo, Yahoo!

David Zaslav
President-CEO, Discovery Communications

Jeff Zucker
President-CEO, NBC-Universal

Mark Zuckerberg
CEO, Facebook